The cutest accesory for your relationship.
Saturday, 09/20/08 - 9:37 pm.

The crush I talked about in my last entry lasted until the afternoon. Until I saw Joseph. And all was well again.

Funny to think I've only seen him twice this week. The relationship is going strong, but I'm getting desperate for him to get a job. I think he has one or two offers, but nothing for sure. Time is flying, though; I need him to be financially stable so we can start planning our life together.

Victoria's dad passed away last week and I went to church this evening for the novena. I pretty much dislike going to church for several reasons, but I kinda had to. I asked my mom if she was going to receive communion and she said she would if I did. I replied I wasn't going to. I almost added that it was because I had extramarital intercourse before church. That and years and years of not confessing. I'm a firm believer but I do not stick to protocols. I hope God will find it in His heart to forgive me for that.

Ok, bye.

prev / next