So...I guess this is as close as I'm gonna get with this guy.
Monday, 02/02/09 - 7:10 pm.

Ah, fuck. Al added me on FB. It was completely unexpected and I'd have run to the restroom and freak out like a schoolgirl, if today I hadn't started handling money at work, like a piggy bank. It's my new task.

Anyway! I've seen his pictures and I want to see them again but I won't. I'm lusting after this guy, while convincing myself that nothing will happen. It's not hard to do that, though, when you realize he's kind of like a big deal. And you know, he added a lot more people, not just me.

However, once you see there are boys like him out there, you even get a little glad that your ex-boyfriend married somebody else, haha. It seems there are other boys that are worth having your heart broken for.

prev / next