In his bedroom.
Tuesday, 03/17/09 - 11:17 pm.

So, I spent the evening in Al's bedroom. I was a little embarrassed about going there, just by ringing the doorbell and such. He lives in this sort of mansion and...I don't know; if you like a guy, isn't going to his house at night a little embarrassing? It was for me.

But anyway, we drank wine and watched as good as it gets as well as some youtube videos. With CR, obviously, it was the three of us. They smoked weed, and they were amazed by its awesome quality. To me, it smelled like a christmas tree.

Really, there's not much to tell, except for how neat his bedroom is, with action figures and drawings he did. Oh, and he has a SNES and a N64, JUST LIKE ME!!! He lent me another comic, The Crow, because he thinks I'm worth it and I'll enjoy it and I'll take care of it, and I offered to bring Starfox 64 -with Rumblepack!- and the Gamecube next time. Oh, yes, there will be a next time!

I liked how he rubbed my arm when he came out to greet me, and I liked that he walked me to my car and we had a little alone time while CR packed his stuff (because I was giving him a ride home) and caught up with us. I suppose I'm not in such an awe about hanging out with him because I'm aware he doesn't like me, but it was still great that he let me into his house (that, or CR invited me and he had no other choice but to move along).

Tomorrow I'm going out with my nephews, niece, brother #1...I don't know who else; jazz concert at 10 pm. I'm becoming some sort of night creature, staying up late on weekdays, but seriously, I have a job now. If you learn to party and you learn to wake up the next day, you're good to go.

prev / next