Six years ago today.
Monday, 05.17.10 - 10:28 pm.

Six years ago, Joseph and I started dating. I'm still counting, even though he broke up with me a year and a half ago and soon it'll be the first anniversary of me not speaking to him.

It's really, really strange. I don't feel bad right now, really. Not bitter at all. These weeks I've been healing fast. I suppose I like my life as it is now and I'd rather not think much about his decision of leaving me and -even worse- how he carried out such decision.

Yesterday I could have discussed this with CR but hey, I forgot. Imagine that. We spent the afternoon at the recording studio again, but I'll write about this next entry.

I do think about Joseph every day. The awesomeness and the devastation alike. And lately I'm more at peace with his ghost.

prev / next