I don't know....."argh"?
Monday, 09/16/02 - 5:34 pm.

Hi, my computer froze and I lost my entry.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!

Fuck.

I'll do the digest, I'M NOT TYPING THE ENTIRE MOTHERFUCKIN' SHIT AGAIN.

- I spend my spare time working on homeworks, and the only spare time that does seem like spare time is the time when I sit at the computer to type an entry (and it's very frustrating when you lose it, because you think you could've invested your time in something more productive). It seems my only spare time is when I'm in class.

- I have a thing for Leonardo, the biology lab skeleton. I actually have a thing for skeletons in general.

.......

Fuck it, I'm not writing the whole thing again.

It's a shame computers are inanimated and so expensive, I'd like to beat the living fuck out of this one.

prev / next