Tomorrow, "today" will be "yesterday".
Thursday, 10/18/01 - 9:12 p.m..

Hell, yeah, I was reviewed. It was worse than I expected. But that's good, I guess. At least I know what to do to improve. There's nothing like people telling you both your weakness and greatness in your fuckin' face, like Cory would say. I'll work on it some more.

Happy-happy-joy-joy...it was a nice happy day. I slept off my emotional sickness and today it was a happy day. I don't feel emotionally nor physically tired. It's a sunny day. I got to hang out with happy people. It was all fuckin' good.

Today there was this meeting I mentioned before but just for room C and room D (Carmen and Veronica are in room D) at some spiritual house, called Loyola Center. Tomorrow is my room and the guy's room meeting.

School looked quite empty withouth those 70 people but it was nice, after all. Carmen arrived in the afternoon and she brought me a Snickers. Aaawwww...later she talked to me. She basically said that she tried to talk to Veronica to finish school year with no hard feelings. Carmen supposes I'm hurt about all the crap they've put me through and that Veronica's behavior fucks me up a lot and I don't demonstrate it. Uh-huh, right on, miss. That's fuckin' true.

I can't write so much right now. I'm preparing some things for the meeting tomorrow...hell, guess what? I bought "hip huggers". I don't know why...maybe I'm thinking with my other head...girls have that device, too. Fuck, I don't wear "hip huggers". But it's time to let my-rockstar-self out. And I feel comfortable with them on. I was going to buy a nice thight black shirt but I thought I'd wear it just once, that I might be uncomfortable...I didn't buy it, because I thought. I thought. Otherwise, I'd have buy it and now I'd be regreting it.

Sooooo...tomorrow's the day. Whatever happens...it'll happen, duh. I'm sure that if the guy and I just walk by and say "hi" to each other, everybody, teachers and students, will turn their heads to us...oh, fuck. I'm curious to know what's happening tomorrow. I have no fuckin' idea and frankly, it freaks me out. I just hope nothing goes wrong.

I'll go. Hey, yo...I'm happy. For no specific reason. I just happen to be happy because I have nothing to be sad about. Well, I do have but right now I don't feel like coming down. I love going to that Loyola center, the place where the guy and I had our first and -probably & sadly- only encounter. I've been through a lot of cool shit over there. And the view...you get to see the whole city (because it's on top of a hill) and it's just....charming.

prev / next