Simeon calls it "anger without enthusiasm".
Sunday, 11/03/02 - 5:36 pm.

I've been studying the entire day, and I don't feel very positive about tomorrow's math exam.

Yesterday I got my Disney Magic Artist Cartoon Maker. Eh.

I'm starting to think my brother is gay, or at least bi. I have two reasons to believe so. One is very arbitrary, the other one is kind of logical. I don't know. And I really don't care.

My family is getting on my nerves. Specially my dad.

Yesterday I went on a car ride with Norman and Veronica. For the first time in my life, I rode in a car driven by a friend of mine. I've been invited by Adri to the beach next sunday. Norman and Veronica are going, too. This is the typical story: "two people who have been best friends for years fall in love with each other". Yes, Norman and Veronica will end up together. I'm not sure I want to go.

Why is it, that I'm terribly disappointed, even though this time I had no expectations about him?

I'm in a bad mood. Yes?

Fuck off.

Honestly, today I don't feel like talking.

prev / next