Hi. Dammit.
Saturday, 11/09/02 - 8:37 pm.

Damn it.

My nose still hurts a bit. Simeon is certain I'm growing a tumour.

I told him to stop being dumb, but then I realized that him stopping being dumb is as unusual as me growing a tumour on my nasal partition.

Simeon rocks me (*heart*).

I'm not very thrilled with this "transition" time, between the end of high school and the beggining of college. It's like when you're in a foreign country, watching TV in dead tongues or something.

I think I should be happy about the "I love you so much", but I'm not. Because I see no real consequences. Nothing is coming out of that. Yes, I love him. To death. And, yes....he loves me. "So much".

And...?

Besides, I'm scared those feelings may fade away, sooner in him than in me. I'm also scared that those feelings may fade away, sooner in me than in him.

What I sadly mean is that I'm scared those feelings will fade away in us. Distance, time, old relationships (on his side, I really have no one to come back to)...you know the drill.

Miserable motherfucker, could you be a dear and log in so we can talk? Please?

Damn you. Damn you. Damn you, bitch. I love you. I fuckin' love you, bastard.

I want an apple pie.

If there's a reason why I want it to be christmas is so I could make a wish...and I'd wish for him to come over and give me a hug.

But my christmas wishes stopped coming true since I stopped asking for store-bought wishes.

I think the only productive thing I did today was ovulating.

I want to be in coma.

prev / next