LazyEntry
Wednesday, 09/05/01 - 6:44 p.m..

Lazyness is in the air.
I breathe lazyness.
Lazyness runs through my veins...
I am lazyness...

I feel lazy. The weather is perfect to take a 17 hour-nap. It's raining. I'm studying for my period exams.....*yaaawn* make it 18 hours.

V(eronica) called me today. Wow. I hadn't received a called for her in ages...neither had I called her, true. I'm too pissed off with nothing to say. She asked me to help her studying english...how could I say no? I still lover her, despite she's fucked up my life and sometimes I still hate her. Everytime I talk to her I can't believe I've said I hate her 'cause she's really sweet to me...but there is a reason why I hate her. We're not so close anymore and she dumped me once, twice, many times. She said she's not with me during recess because I'm with C(armen) and they can't stand each other...and me being the kid in the middle of this divorced couple....sort of like the Aerosmith line: we're all here, 'cause we're not all there...ummm, yeah, that didn't make sense. But it's a nice line. Anyway...that's all I want to say about it for now.

I did good with my math exam....or I hope so. I left school at 9:30 a.m., since we just go to take our exams and we're sent back home to "study" for the next day.

In junior high (hi, I'm a junior) there's a couple of twins. One of them is my classmate. They're not identical, one has light skin and is tall, the other has dark skin and is short, but you definitely can see they're brothers. How I envy each of them for having each other...awwwwww...*tear in left eye*.

I was thinking...God may have all the right to send us to hell if he'd like...I mean, it's like Sim City...you build it, you can destroy it...BUT, if he's got all the right, no one should be saying that he won't. I mean, even in the Bible the things are all mixed up. Sometimes they say God will forgive you and sometimes they say you'll be punished for the rest of the eternity...I'd rather not think too much about religion. It's too complicated. I don't want to sound heretic either. I do owe God a lot...although He does seem to play practical jokes on me once in a while, and actually enjoy it but anyway...

I'm off to bed...I'll get my science book and fall asleep. It wouldn't bother me going to school if I didn't have to get up early...I mean, despite my lack of any kind of social interaction and my happy depressions I do have fun and I'm afraid of next year, which is my last year of high school...then I'm getting into..."the Real World, Hawaii!" (that was a good one, I watched every episode). No, just The Real World, not sure from where yet.

Sometimes I wish I could run away from my lazyness
but I'm too lazy to run..


prev / next