Post-its.
Saturday, 12/14/02 - 3:31 pm.

So much has been going on lately, that I don't know where to start.

My internet connection got fucked up yesterday morning. And this morning experts came to unfuck it.

Well, I guess that's all.

******

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHH!!!! STEVEN TYLER'S CHEWED GUM ON EBAY!!! That's so sad. I don't care if it was chewed by Steven at the Billboard Awards, that's just dumb.

******

Today's my mom's 64th (!) birthday. I'm only 17. Mom, was I adopted?

******

Adri, Angelica and Cel have let me know that they got the christmas cards I mailed. Carmen, Roberto and Norman left for Guatemala this morning...I'm hoping they got theirs before they left, but who knows. As long as they get it, I don't mind to wait until wednesday to find out.

Speaking of which, I was thinking Denver must've gotten his by now, too. I'm guessing he won't even let me know he got it, but I'm praying for him to get it. Two nights ago, I went to bed fearing the worst....what if someone throws it away before he sees it? Could his parents be so freaky (yes, they could)? Could his siblings be so mean?

All I'm asking is for him to see the envelope. To read my name on it, to know that I took the time to send him a christmas card. I don't care if he throws it away, or shreds it, I'm just asking for that, for him to see the envelope and see my name on it, to say oh, she sent me something. Then he can't do whatever he wants with it. W h a t e v e r.

*****

SHUT UP, DAD!!!! I'M SICK OF YOUR BITCHIN'!!!!

*****

I paint my nails now. But it's not a stupid color, it's an undefined color, because you can't define what color is....they didn't have black, ok?

*****

The guy has now entered the World Wide Web. I got his e-mail address today: theguy'sID@theguys'e-mailserviceofhiselection.com. Now I'll get to laugh at him online.

******

Good Lord, why would anyone pay $25 for Steven Tyler's chewed gum?

prev / next