Forgetaboutit.
Wednesday, 01/08/03 - 12:04 am.

[OT: Now that I think about it, it's been a long time since I watched an entire episode of The Flintstones *tear*.]

Honestly? I hate the UCA course. I DON'T CARE WHAT I SAID YESTERDAY, IT SUCKS AND I DON'T WANT TO GO BACK!

Victor and I were talking about it last night. It's depressive, boring, monotonous, long. I can't stand it anymore. And to think this is going to last until february 15th. Absent crosses my mind.

Last night I talked to him (when I talk about him in this diary, it's because I've talked to him the night before...Simeon has just cleverly pointed out). Fuck him. I don't feel this way anymore. Well, frankly, I still have feelings for him, but as minimal as they can be. I still love him, but it's a passive love, or something like that. I don't deny it. I love him. I just don't know why, and I don't care to find out. Overall, I hate him.

- Cel: I talked to D. this morning (yesterday)...I wanted to tell him a couple of things but I was afraid I'd mess up the remainers of your friendship with him...he's different...he doesn't bite anymore, he's very calm...you can have a normal conversation with him.
- Me: ....wow....how boring of him...
(was I concerned about his behavior? I'll give you the benefit of the doubt)

Me: I don't understand why hope dies last.
Simeon: I don't know, but it goes through a loooong agony before it dies. Feel sorry for it.

I love turtlenecks but I never get to wear them, because it's always way too hot for long sleeves. But today I get to. Not too cold, but cold enough. I could take advantage of this and get a cut or two in my arms, but this stupid wheather changes too quickly to give the wounds time to heal.

I got one cut last night, though. In my arm. It felt really good, and I wanted to do it again. I missed that funny feeling. I think I'll take advantage of the wheather, after all.

I have to go, my nephew (Javier) wants to listen to The Beatles in the PC.

I now declare this bridge: OPEN
- John Lennon.

prev / next