Money (I want something else, but that'll do for now)
Tuesday, 01/21/03 - 8:01 pm.

I found two rare Beatles tracks today. Well, not "rare-rare", but one is a live version of Money (that's what I want) (no piano, which was the first reason why I wanted it on my PC, but the guitar in its place sounds awesome), and some kind of alternate (?) version of A hard day's night.

[for the record, I do own all of The Beatles' discography, except for instrumentals, but they're in one CD...so if I want to listen to it I can't do anything else on the computer]

Hey, speaking of money, I got to play Disney's Classics' Monopoly. HAHAHAHA, I won. I owned so many Classics, and I had so much money...everything was mine *evil laugh*

Your lovin' gives me a thrill
but you can keep 'em for the birds and bees
now give me money
(that's what I want)

I heard about D. today. But in a bad way. I saw Norman today -Irene said- he was on his way to school, with *Fo*, Marcela, N. [the slut that's always tried to get her way with D] and D.

Well, you know, I kinda felt bad. I don't know why. It's kind of heartbreaking that one spends the entire day wishing for a chance to see him, and then one comes to find out he's out having a fun with all of his friends. That's not bad of course, but...I don't know. That's just another reminder that he does not think of me, let alone misses me.

*sigh*

I have to leave now. Head and I are discussing about a cartoon show named Shin-chan. My Gosh, it sucks so much I can't even stop watching it on TV!

Money don't get everything it's true
what I don't get I can't use
.

I should apply that to other aspects of my life (read "D").

prev / next