Don't come around, leave me alone.
Friday, 02/21/03 - 1:48 pm.

Since last night I've been feeling bad. I cried, and I thought about D again. I miss him sometimes. I AM glad I did what I did, I am glad I don't have to put up with all his stupid behaviors when we "talk" online. I don't regret stopping to talk to him. I think I stayed around long enough to see that I wasn't special for him anymore. No more "please, please me, like I please you" (I'm listening to that song right now).

I feel kind of lonely. I barely got to talk to Cel last night. Then I thought I'd better stay away from her. I mean, Victor and her are *this* close to "engage". It always happen. I have to keep the distance between any given friend when he/she finds his/her other half. I have to do it, before they make me do it (read: push me aside).

Just wait until I join the circus, then they'll know what it feels like.

I mean, I may join the circus one day....it could happen.

So I've been feeling lonely. I don't want to be alone, but I don't want to be with any one of my friends. They're either busy, don't understand or just don't care. And if it's none of them, then it's just me being a bitch, who the hell cares. Just keep everybody away from me.

I write stuff, I practice piano, guitar and harmonica (I like this, it sounds like "Hi, I can play those instruments"...but sadly, I barely can, don't think I'm a musician)....listen to The Beatles, think of cool stuff about forming a band, I sort of walk Frog, and try to come up with a birthday message for Brad....and that's my day. Repeat as necessary.

Veronica said she was coming today to visit me. No, not again. "Everybody's acting weird", "Adri says this guy is hitting on me but I don't think so (she says it trying to play the innocent girl...she obviously realizes)"...I know her lines by heart.

Don't Bother Me
(Harrison)

Since she's been gone
I want no one to talk to me
It's not the same
But I'm to blame
It's plain to see.

So go away and leave me alone
Don't bother me.

I can't believe
That she would leave me on my own
It's just not right
When every night
I'm all alone.

I've got no time for you right now
Don't bother me.

I know I'll never be the same
If I don't get her back again
Because I know she'll always be
The only girl for me.

But till she's here
Please don't come near
Just stay away
I'll let you know
When she's come home
Until that the day...

Don't come around, leave me alone
Don't bother me

I've got no time for you right now
Don't bother me

I know I'll never be the same
If I don't get her back again
Because I know she'll always be
The only girl for me

But till she's here
Please don't come near
Just stay away
I'll let you know
When she's come home
Until that the day...

Don't come around, leave me alone
Don't bother me
Don't bother me
Don't bother me.


prev / next