No further comment, II.
Sunday, 03/16/03 - 10:39 pm.

Hi, I'm writing this late because I've been babystting my nephew the WHOLE day. I woke up at 7:00 am and he was already here. And left a quarter to nine at night. And then DLand got fucked up.

I didn't do anything but playing with him the entire day, but that's ok. It's not like I'm busy on sundays. In fact, he spiced up this lame day and turned it into an 8th day (a "special day"....something -now that I think about it- very rare in my life). We did activities mostly related to The Beatles and The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. I'm raisin' him right, aren't I?

That's all I'll say (I'm sure you'll appreciate it). You know, I've been thinking of D lately. I think I'm relapsing. But I don't want to discuss that here, not right now. I'd like to talk to someone about this, but only Cel knows and she always, ALWAYS, has to get on the phone in the middle of our conversations. Then she appears offline, and I get tired of waiting so I go offline, too.

I need something right now. But I'm not sure what.

But it's got to be something related to self-abuse, since that's all I have at my reach right now.

(The song about self-abuse - Steven Tyler)

prev / next