It's sunday, you know?
Sunday, 04/13/03 - 9:36 pm.

38 years ago (1965), winners of the seventh annual Grammy Awards are announced. The Beatles win Best Performance by a Vocal Group for "A Hard Days Night" and the group is voted Best New Artists.

1974 - 'Band On the Run', credited to Paul McCartney and Wings, hits the top of the U.S. album chart, where it will remain for four weeks.

1999 - Frederic Seaman, a former assistant to John Lennon, is sued by Yoko Ono and Capitol Records over personal effects of the late artist. The suit claims that Seaman launched "an elaborate scheme" to "exploit Lennon's death by stealing priceless personal and sentimental items."

HAPPY AEROSMITH DAY!!!!

You know, it's sunday. I'll keep the details to myself.

No wait...there are NO details about today. Sunday it's just a long, fat, shapeless period of time.

I watched Caveman again (because my nephew wanted to watch it -again-), and I'm also making a copy, so I can get the original tape back to her. I've also been reading "terminal man", a book about a paranoid man. Good stuff, really.

I really want to talk to D. But I keep myself from it. I'm not sure why.

Now that I think about it, I'd probably know what NSQDPSQEB and NSPTGDACVPNSQPP mean if I'd done one thing: ask.

Well, bye.

prev / next