Because the boy deserves to know.
Tuesday, 04/22/03 - 12:40 pm.

1969 - John Lennon changes his name from John Winston Lennon to John Ono Lennon during a short ceremony on the roof of the Apple Records building in London.

1969 - John Lennon and Paul McCartney record "The Ballad of John and Yoko."

I got an e-mail from my dear friend, Michelle. That made my day. I hadn't heard from her in a long time. She's a beautiful person, you know?

I feel sick in every possible way....well, no. But fairly sick. I have a midterm this afternoon, but I have something else to do before that.

Victor told me last night Cel said she wasn't sure about dating him anymore. Victor is brokenhearted, thinking the worst. So I'm going earlier to the UCA today, to look for her and ask her what's going on in her head. But not so directly. I don't want her to think Victor sent me, because he didn't. I'm doing this because I hate to see him this way, he doesn't deserve it. He loves her to death. He has the right to know. I tried to tell him she does love him, but I don't want to give him too many expectations. Cel is really unstable. But I hope she's still in love with him.

I also have to give her a drawing, so our meeting is kind of handy. Err, IF I get to meet her. I *think* she's in a certain classroom, but I couldn't tell for sure. And the sad part is that if she is where I think she is, she'll be with D.

I don't feel well. I hope you do.

prev / next