Of rainy days and coffee.
Thursday, 06/05/03 - 12:16 pm.

Exactly two years ago, I met the guy. I mean, I already knew him, as a casual acquantaince. I *met him* (but I said no and worked my way out keeping my virginity).

I love rainy days. But they make me want to be at a bookstore, and that can't be possible. Not right now. Still, it's a beautiful day.

Everyday I take a coffee (and milk) break at 10:30 am to watch Friends. It's the only constant event in the morning...aside from walking Frog every two days, running 8 Beatles song (I can't measure distance, I suck) and...well, all of my mornings events.

And, oh, joy, I have a midterm today.

I went into the UCA library yesterday, and it was alright. Victoria and I studied in these comfortable blue couches, and we were only missing a cup of coffee and a fireplace (it was pouring outside).

There's nothing like walking alone through a forest-like walkway at 8:10 pm, while it's raining.

I suppose that's all I have to say today.

prev / next