Then yay for Simeon.
Friday, 09/07/01 - 7:12 p.m..

Everytime I walk in my room I ask the poster on my wall how he's doing and I start telling him about my day. His name is Simeon...the name of the guy in the poster, that is. I met him when I was in 4th grade. Around this exact time of the year. My teacher hung a poster on the wall my group of classmates was next to...it was a group of four people: Elsy, Al, Jimmy and me. Al greeted him first: "HiSimeon"....and started a tradition....

Yay, two entries in the same day. Well, I have an excuse. Yesterday I didn't write, so I must make that up, I was dying to write yesterday and got mad at my-proud-self who's got enough pride to not sell out to my dad. I can't remember why I wanted to write today........................................................

no, I'm sorry, I couldn't remember. I give up.

Well, I'll tell you what. Today I was supposed to call the guy but since he's not my boyfriend he can go to hell and have sex with whoever he wants. I didn't do it with him because I know he was all hormones and no love. Screw you, fucker!!! I did love him but I'm getting tired of him and his "hotline" calls (ok, I admit it, sometimes I am the one who calls him). It's hard to get over him everytime I see him because he's really cute. But I'm ok, I don't see him often. It's just sad.

Anyway....then Elsy said "HiSimeon"...and Simeon joined our group. Then I started drawing him, making cartoons and boom, all of my classmates started reading my little books and saying "keep it up", "they're really cool"...wow, now I know how Aerosmith felt when they started having fans. "That's it, I'll become a cartoonist". Damn me, up to the present time I still can't draw anything.

Simeon is...he's like the Hangman...anyone who plays Hangman knows how to draw a hangman...You don't need to be such a cartoonist. What's the point of drawing a good-looking guy if he'll die hangin'? Well, that's Simeon. Poor boy sweating in the hot summer night, hangman waiting for the early morning light, singing hey boy, dontcha line the track-a-lack-a, hey boy, dontcha line the track....I love that song ("Hangman Jury" - Aerosmith).

Later on, he and I found our simeonistic family inside of me (and eventually people forgot about us, they grew up and found more interesting things and we felt like...Milli Vanilli? No...but you get the point). Now I have 43 happy little people living and partying inside of me.

Well, that's not what I was gonna write about but it's done. Now I'll leave because my father is around and he'll tell me to get my ass off the computer and put my brain to work...nah, he won't say a bad word, as sure as he thinks I don't say any fuckin' bad word. Tomorrow's the last day of exams...can't wait to get them off of me.

Shit, a big orange-with-black stripes worm with hairy wings just got flying in the house. I hope Frog -my dog- doesn't eat it.

Off to be with my-philosophical-self (he's working tomorrow, I have the philosophy exam)...*yaaaaawn*...nah, I'll study tomorrow before I go to school, in the car...I work better under pressure.......oh, no...not running into society again...I want to stay home and make cookies with my mommy.

prev / next