Forsaken in a bubble.
Friday, 06/20/03 - 12:23 pm.

So because the girl has a boyfriend, she's alright now.

That's not entirely true but there's no way to convince the world otherwise. I'm not depressed, of course. I just break down here and there, but that's kind of normal.

I feel like I'm inside a bubble, out of touch with the rest of the world. I still talk to my friends, but I feel I don't. Even Cel has sort of disappeared, too. I don't blame her or anything...but it seems everybody thinks I need to be left alone now.

I mean, I can't count on anybody. It feels like I'm miles away from everybody.

I have 1, of course...everything is going just fine with us. I love him, he loves me and we always find time to be together and everything. I just don't think I can talk about this with him.

I know I once wanted to get away from all of my friends and just keep my 6 UCA mates. But then I realized that was not what I wanted. But I guess I'll have to accept the former and go on all by myself.

prev / next