Meetings, signficant one, family pride AND FROG!
Friday, 06/27/03 - 11:51 am.

I met up with Blackie yesterday afternoon. It was lovely. She met 1, also. And while we were talking, Victoria was studying at our table, and Veronica and Denver showed up to say hi. I finally returned Caveman (the movie starring Ringo Starr *heart*) to her.

I think that was the highlight of the day. Other than that, everything was uneventful.

1 says that my kisses are diferent now...and that he likes that change. I told him I just need time to get accostumed to "us" and now I have. It's a bad timing though, because this semester finishes on monday and we won't see each other until august (he's going back to his hometown to see his parents, anyway...).

Three more days until Renan and Rebeca (nephew and niece) arrive. Right on time for my college break. I won't see 1 but I'll sure have a great time with my kids.

My brother appeared on a latinamerican newspaper (El Tiempo Latino) in Washington. He was interviewed (it's in spanish, so you may not want to bother) and even his photograph appeared. Aaawww. We're so proud of him. And I miss him a lot.

I really have no further comments today.

No, wait...

It's my dog Frog's 7th birthday, today!!! HAPPY BIRTHDAY, FROG!!!!

prev / next