Bowling and green assertiveness.
Monday, 07/14/03 - 8:26 pm.

I went out today, with my friend Nicole and her girl friend. I didn't notice it'd been 8 years since I saw her for the (first and) last time. They are really nice girls. We went bowling and we also played pool, with Nicole's mom.

How cool of a mom to play pool. And she's good at it as well.

I'm ok right now. I was a little sad this morning, but because I watched, with my nephew and niece, Imagine: John Lennon, and that always leaves me in tears.

I saw Hulk yesterday. I wish I had the ability to break out my anger like that. Without turning green and without getting my clothes ripped. Bruce's package must not grow along with the body, because the pants always stay fit.

Err, so I was saying...I should work more on my assertiveness.

Ok, bye.

prev / next