Simeon says you're travelling on the after 909.
Saturday, 07/19/03 - 10:44 am.

I'm going to the beach in a couple of hours...I'll come back tomorrow.

Simeon says you always has to carry an ID, in case you die on the road and you get your body too crushed to be identified.

Joy. Have a good weekend.

I got my bags, run to the station
Railman said, you've got the the wrong location
picked up my bag, run right home
Then I find, I've got the number wrong

Well said you're travelling on the one after 9-09
I said move over honey, I'm travelling on that line
I said move over once, move over twice
Come on baby, don't be cold as ice
I said we're travelling on the one after 9-0
I said we're trav'ling on the one after 9-0
Said we're travelling on the one after 9-09.

One After 909
(Lennon/McCartney)

prev / next