Sweet november.
Sunday, 11/18/01 - 7:22 p.m..

But Frog, you're not wearing pants....

What a day. Nothing has happened, except that I already started packing. Leaving everything you have can be really painful, even if you're just gone away for less than two months.

I watched Sweet November this afternoon on TV. Sweet, to say the least. I got many interesting and profound thoughts out of it...but I can't tell them now because Carlos and her girl just invited me to the movies so I'd better go and dress up. I'm dressed up with no place to go no more. Now it's the other way around. Now I'm not dressed up and I do have a place to go.

Define what's "Interesting" and "profound" mean to you......

Hell, yeah....I guess you're not missing that much.

I'll finish saying that the Aerosmith Board I moderate (called Aerobuds) fuckin' rocks tonight. By the way, tonight I'm the one who brings the beer and the pop corn, so to speak. I guess I'm gonna miss a lot of its fun tonight. But I'll have another kind of fun. It's been long since I went to the movies. And since they're inviting me....how can I say no? The movie is A.I.........Aerosmith Interactive.

In case you didn't know, Aerosmith Interactive does exist. It's some kind of "exclusive membership".

Simeon and I agree that Haley Joel Osment would be the perfect Christopher Robin if a Winnie Pooh movie was made...but they'd better hurry up, the kid is growing up fast.

(*clicks "add entry" and closes window*)

prev / next