Back to college; no guitar strings; a colorful possibility.
Thursday, 08/07/03 - 12:15 pm.

I forgot I had to go the UCA today. Semester begins on the 20th, and I have some paperwork to do. Oh, infinite joy.

I was going to buy guitar strings with brother #1 this morning, but he didn't even show up. He had a speech or something at a local children's hospital and couldn't make it. My mom said we could get a new guitar, anyway. I can't even play it. Oh, but I'm planning on learning, aren't I?

Last night, the whole family went for ice cream to this fast food restaurant, and the possibility of Javier and I going off to Houston on our own, this december, to visit my brother and his family came up. It's a big, long, fat possibility, isn't it?

It sounds wonderful, I've always wanted to travel with a child (I couldn't really explain why). I hope it can work out....I shall start saving money to make it happen. A lot of money. Let's see, I get $2 everyday on college days....I'll spend no more than 60 cents per day. So there.

It must sound like lately my days have been rather dull. They have, but they have their entertaining moments as well, you know? I'm just too bored to write them down in here.

prev / next