Semester starts, brother leaves, sitcoms stay. And rancid cheese.
Wednesday, 08/20/03 - 12:05 pm.

Say, I start my second semester today, and I'd rather not.

My brother (#2, Alan) leaves tomorrow, and I don't know when we'll see him again. He's going to live with brother #1 for a while, in Houston. At least he'll work at a hospital. At a good hospital. He's a great doctor, I tell you. I'll miss the little moments, like staying up 'til midnight watching That 70's Show and Will & Grace, and then watching Friends in the morning. He makes fun of the name "Niles", as well...I bet Niles is his favorite Frasier charachter. It's mine too.

I'm in a bad mood. The only good thing is that my nephew Javier is coming over this afternoon, around 1 o'clock. But it's not so good, as I have classes in the afternoon, at 4:30 the first one.

It feels like my parents are mad at each other....the atmosphere, I don't know. It just feels like that. See, you miss a lot of things when you wake up at 8 am and your parental units at 6...I woke up and my dad wasn't home. But if I missed something of such nature, I'm glad. Maybe I'm just paranoid.

I also have the feeling there are 10 different kinds of cheese in the fridge right now. But that's true...were did all that cheese came from, anyway?! Yesterday I accidentally spilled rancid cheese over my shirt. I'm dumb, leave me alone.

prev / next