It wasn't that bad. Besides, I found books.
Tuesday, 09/23/03 - 10:40 am.

Ok, so 1 and I are doing fine. He said that it was partly his fault as well, but I insisted so much he gave in and said: ok, so it's your fault. That's pretty much...all.

I cut myself before I left to the UCA yesterday (because by then I was stressful about the lab and still scared about 1), finally deep enough to bleed a little, and he hated it and said FUCK twice. He also gets jealous when I talk about The Beatles, because I get happy when I talk about them or Aerosmith. It's good to see you happy, even though it's not because of me.

I don't think there's a single human being that is capable of making me happy like The Beatles or Aerosmith do.

There's this Book Fair at the UCA, and I found Prozac Nation, $4. And Asterix comics (my favorite!) at 50%. Oh, and The Beatles Anthology book (hence why I was happy) at $28.

So, yesterday wasn't bad at all. Except for the news that my brother Alan broke up with his girlfriend. It is bad, alright. My mom cried, and I almost do, but I seem to have lost such capability.

I have a midterm today and Friends is beggining right now, so that'll be all for today.

prev / next