Sperm, lame-shirts, registered-trademarks...
Saturday, 09/08/01 - 4:40 p.m..

Sprite, 7Up and the Kellog's cereal with the green rooster on the front side of the box taste boring, don't you think? (I do have a soft toy of the green rooster in my room though, and I love it).

I'm freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!! After two weeks of studying my ass off for exams, I can say........fuck, I have no life anymore!!!!........ummm, no, that's not what I was gonna say but I just realized that...I mean, I've been studying for two weeks, I became a nerd and put away my life. Now that I'm free I can't find a damn productive thing to do.

Here's my report: last night I went to bed whinning a lot. Today I woke up whinning a lot. I didn't want to go to school. I went, anyway. I took my exams (damn philosophy exam, they asked about homo-sapiens and homo-habis, I did not know a damn thing), I left the classroom with an "I'm too sexy for my pride" expression, waited for my dad to pick me up (meanwhile, I watched people...what was the need of upgrading the cromagnon -or whatever he's called- guy?), he picked me up, got home and told Simeon how I screwed up a few things. "Good for you", he said. Wise words from a wise guy.

Today I also received my grades...7 and up, like the registered trademark soda that tastes boring. Not to mention that my school officially qualifies my attitude towards people as "good". Not Excellent, not Very Good, not Regular, not Bad. Just *good*...What the fuck is that supposed to mean? I'm good at people? I turn my back to them, because they're always turning their back to me...I mean, I could masturbate and no one would notice...no, wait, that's something they'd notice. That's morbid, people love that. Let's say...cry. Yeah, I've cried in front of people without being noticed. Even in front of my formerly-known-as-(formerly-known-as-best)-friends. In their fuckin' face. I think I should join the Four Fantastics. I do a better job than the invisible man does.

I just remembered what I was gonna say yesterday...by now it's old news already but anyway...I have abnormal feet. Yesterday they were so cold I had to wear two pairs of socks.....No, no, no, I mean, I have 5 toes on each foot, but the shape is not correct...You can't really notice the problem, unless you put on...my feet. Well, actually that's not a solution either. It's not like it happens all the time...

I asked my science teacher what a spermatozoid was.......yeah, I mean, I know what that is, I used to be one *tear in left eye*...those were the days......I mean, if they were animals or what...duh, of course they're animals, they help animals (homo-something) to have little animals (mini homo-something). I just felt like asking, ok? I thought maybe they weren't qualified as something specific, like a virus.

I guess I should go...too much embarrasment for today. Like I mentioned before, I was watching people. Well, I made that kind of comments that makes everyone quiet, and you can only hear a cricket...that was embarrasing. But then I made an "I'm too sexy for my your lame t-shirt (the comment was about some t-shirt a fat girl was carrying in her backpack)" expression and thought of Steven...once he said a joke (it was at the 2000s VMAs) and just a few people got it (I did, *of course*). Not so many people laughed but he stayed cool. And I've seen that several times. So I stayed cool, too. Althought half of me was like "What the fuck was that?"...the other half was "hey, good comment". You just can't make everybody happy.

Happy-happy-joy-joy. I'd better go. I hope my mom doesn't forget to buy me a Hershey's...now that's not a boring taste. And it's already a scientific fact, kids: chocolates do not give you pimples.

Neither sex does.

prev / next