October, neighbors, eyes, piano chords and that's all.
Wednesday, 10/01/03 - 1:30 pm.

I love october!!! For no specific reason, really.

A year ago, Pablo and I...say, put bleeding wounds together. Not like it matters a lot. But I like to think it does. I wish he was my neighbor. I had a wonderful dream with Steven Tyler last night. I want him to be my neighbor, as well.

Yesterday I was on my way to guitar lessons and I ran into a group of foreigners...I suppose they were from the United States. They seemed really interested, looking all around the UCA campus. And they all seemed very laid back. Blonde girls in sleeveles shirts, long skirts and sandals. I was looking down while walking among them (honestly, I felt a little embarrased and ugly), but I just had to look at them properly, and when I looked up, my eyes met two beautiful baby-blue eyes, and a smile. I don't know if that girl was smiling at me, but just in case, I half-smiled. I would've liked to meet them all.

Instead of learning to play the guitar, I seem to have picked up my piano lessons, and now I'm halfway through Hey, Jude in my piano keyboard. I know my guitar instructor won't be too happy, but I have yet to buy a guitar.

There's a news coverage on homeless children right now, and suddenly I don't feel like talking trivialities.

prev / next