It's all ok, no one cares.
Saturday, 10/25/03 - 1:45 pm.

I had a midterm today, and I have no more comments about it, until I get the grades (I'll probably fail to remember to tell my grade, but that's ok, no one cares...I think I did good enough).

I'm going to the theater today. Yayness.

I have made my first layout. Using Saint Seiya image (the andromeda saint) that I happened to like a lot. It turned out nothing like I expected it to, but then again, I wasn't really expecting anything. So for this being the first time, I think it's not *that* bad.

I ran into Veronica this morning. I miss her. She's nice...and stuff. I'm glad she's doing ok. I also ran into Rod and D, but I barely looked at D, and he did the same (I did notice he was wearing black and...forget it). He read my "Phrenology Map Of The Student Of Psychology" shirt. The peanut in the brain that represents mathematical ability never fails to make people (specially the ones taking careers related to math) laugh.

I'm still hurt about the Aerosmith auction. The highest bid was $780. Hardy har-har.

I could be happy about getting the History Of Psychology midterm out of the way, but the truth is I have too much work ahead to stop and think about that. But that's ok, no one cares.

prev / next