Entry before Friends.
Monday, 10/27/03 - 10:30 am.

Well, I have to be brief, because Friends is about to begin.

I went to the mall yesterday in the afternoon, with my brother Carlos and my parents. Originally, it was just me and my brother, to go buy music, but then he discovered he'd left the coupons at home (and he lives like half an hour away), and so my dad and mom tagged along to get him more coupons at the store. It's the perks of membership.

It was a wonderful quasitrip, and I got John Lennon's Imagine (the album, you realize). Then we went to this amazing coffe shop where we talked about the civil war crimes in the 80s. My brother's girlfriend's sister is married to a military, whose dad commited war crimes. Consider him a mini Bush. There are lots here. This country is very sad, and it makes you curse in impotence.

I've been dreaming of D since I saw him on saturday. That's stupid and I feel dumb for still feeling like crying whenever I remember anything painful.

Did I say I got John Lennon's Imagine? I love it.

Whatever else I have to say will have to wait. It's Friends time.

prev / next