Beatle happenings and official lies.
Friday, 10/31/03 - 11:38 am.

October is finally coming to an end. It was unusually long...or perhaps not long, I don't know. This week never seemed to arrive, and when it did, it never seemed to end. But it is now.

So yesterday it was the homage to The Beatles. I wrote about it here, if you really care to know in detail. All in all, it was quite alright. I wish they did a homage to Aerosmith, too.

Also, Paul and Heather McCartney's baby arrived on the 28th. I'm overly excited about this, and I don't even know the lad. Not personally. But still, I'm so happy for them.

Well...I don't know what else to say....Go read a book, or something. It'll be more productive. I for one have to go back to studying history (today's midterm), about how Spain fucked up Central America during the colony and why exactly there was an independence from Spain. Oh, the official truth is nothing but lies. Beware of the official truth. The official truth is evil.

I wanted to end the entry with a witty comment, but I suck and that is all.

prev / next