Perhaps time'd go faster if you weren't a pedestrian.
Monday, 11/24/03 - 12:05 pm.

I'd forgotten that yesterday, a year ago, I graduated from high school. Not a bad experience, although the events related to the lady in the red dress make me a tad unhappy. I'm not even going to start reflecting on the year that's passed.

This is my last week of attending class, at least for the semester. Then it's just finals, but I need the time off to start packing and take care of personal bussiness before I leave.

I need a free host for MP3s (please, please, do you know?). You see, I've found all these wonderful, rare Aerosmith bootlegs, but I can't download them to my computer. I mean, I can...but they take a lot of space, and I don't want to go through losing rarities (50-75 MBs of 70s live performances, 80s videos, studio outtakes, alternate versions, rehearsals...please, don't make me go back to those awful, awful memories) again as it happened when I had to erase the hard drive (as you may recall, I have no CD burner nor ZIP drive). Sometimes I hate being an Aerosmith fan, I just can NEVER win.

I went to driving lessons today, of course. Just. Two. More. Days. of unhappiness. I'm sure I'm learning, but I am a little disfunctional, so I was never so much into driving. Although I look at the bright side, going places and stuff. IF I even dare to take the car by myself.

Driving wears me out, I hate downtown streets, it's complete anarchy. I hate drivers, they're impatient and intolerant. And I don't feel like typing anymore.

prev / next