Dilemmas and tangents of the day.
Tuesday, 11/02/03 - 12:31 pm.

My nephew likes Aerosmith songs now! He's on his way to become an aerofan, I hope. And also, somewhat a tangent, there are possibilities (not too high, though) that he'll be coming with me to Houston.

I have many dilemmas on leaving. I'd love to go, because part of my family is there. I'd love to stay, because part of my family is here.

I'd love for my nephew to come with me, because I love being with him, and he'll help me go through the mornings, in which I have to stay alone, and sometimes I get sadder than usual. On the other hand, I'd like to have the time for myself, some time in which I'm really alone. But that's me trying to build a bubble.

Besides, if he stayed, he'd bring my dad some joy, given that now he seems to be depressed, partly because that's the effect of the holidays on him and partly because he's really sick. I hate it when he starts talking about tumours and heart attacks. Mom says he just doesn't help himself. It breaks my heart to see him like that. So well, if my nephew stayed, he'd keep the house a little more joyous. And he'd take care of Frog, too.

I have more dilemmas, but it's lunch time, and I'm having an ear-throat-nose indisposition. And a finalexam, too. And I'll try to break up with 1 again, because...I'm sorry to sound heartless, but I just don't feel the same about him. All excuses aside, I just don't feel in love anymore, at all.

prev / next