Salad of thoughts with a cherry on top.
Tuesday, 03/09/04 - 3:59 pm.

I start semester tomorrow. And my period arrived, 17 days later.

I learned about the brainwashing in NorthCorea and I remembered a friend of mine who used to call himself Zack Morris (the guy from saved by the bell).

The fingers on my left hand are purple, sore and my fingertips are nothing but blisters. The cheese cake was a colorful disaster, but still edible and tasteful (just not worth of the name cheese cake).

My brother got a document and I'm hoping the evening newspaper will publish it, so I can finally put it online (orders were to keep it a secret until it got published on a tangible source). It's a big thing. Have you heard that Beatles song, called Dig It? It goes ...and the CIA......National right wing and USA government involved. The Internet Explorer is about to crash. And crap, I have not purchased the notebooks for the semester, and I lack red, blue and black pens.

So that's in my head today. And that's how every entry would be if I didn't bother to elaborate every idea. I also discovered today that it's impossible for me to have a "perfect boy", because I happen to like many types.

I've thought of the possibility of not updating everyday (because as you may notice, sometimes I'm horribly shallow), but I always fail. Beyond routine, there's necessity of expression, even if it's not the expression of the universal truth.

Here, have the cherry.

prev / next