Sex tiptoe-ing and freaking out.
Tuesday, 05/25/04 - 10:11 pm.

I'm going to avoid the bitching today. You know, the "I have so much to do!!!" line that's getting old.

I do have so much to do, though. Just so you know.

So...how is he in bed?.

That's Joseph's gay friend asking. Joseph called me tonight, from some unknown place, and introduced me to him. I was all smiles, it was like talking to one of the boys (boys?) from Queer Eye For The Straight Guy (ssshhh, I love that show, it's my guilty pleasure). Him, being gay, was telling me a lot of gay things, as Joseph cheating on me with him. Aaawww, I really, really want to meet that man. He's a riot.

*cough* Yeah, well...I don't know how he's in bed. I'm not going to go into the depths of my (so far nonexistent) sexual life right now (I should, really, and I might, as it's been bothering me for a while...but right now I'm too lazy and too worried about my university assignments).

I had a midterm today (I'm not sure how I did). And a lab. But I don't feel any less heavy, academically speaking. Plus, I hate not being able to spend time with Joseph and I hate...well, if you're going to get technical about it, I'm hating a lot of things right now.

Consequently, I'm too upset to type. But, oh, you're not missing anything and you know it.

- Me: I suck.
- Angel: yes, you do.
- Angel: kthxbye.

prev / next