Short but not sweet.
Thursday, 07/08/04 - 10:28 pm.

My niece, Rebeca, called from the other grandmother's, saying she wanted to come over (I couldn't help smiling). And so she came over. My other nephew, Javier, was home as well (and there's no school tomorrow for him). So I had the three kids over today, because my first nephew, Renan, was already here (staying for two weeks).

I had big plans for the day those three kids get together under one roof, but nothing happened. It was actually sad, because first, I was studying for a final tomorrow, and second, Rebeca and Javier have this bad, bad habit of locking themselves up for up to four hours to play with my stuffed toys. I don't quite mind the mess, what upsets me is that they always leave out Renan. It upsets me very much, and I always tell them they shouldn't do that. But they do it over and over again.

I'm not in the best of moods, mostly because of tomorrow's finals. It's just a load of crap, it's too much about nothing. Almost like this entry. I just want finals to be over. NOW.

prev / next