University paperwork, day log, and a Simeon comic strip of no depth.
Wednesday, 08/11/04 - 10:10 pm.

I did half of the paperwork for this semester this morning. My brother, being the coordinator of my career at the university, kindly lead me onto the process. He helped me by mistake, actually. I made the mistake of forgetting a very important page at home, so I had to go to a building to ask for a replacement. There I found my brother, and he gave me instructions of very important things I had to do, but I wouldn't have done if I hadn't forgotten the page at home (and consequently not seen him). Oh, what a coincidence, or whatever that might be.

I found the perfect cover for my dad's book. It's a picture I took last year. I didn't have it in the computer, so we had to take it to a photograph lab. Hopefully by friday night the design will be ready, and my career as a photographer will take off. Yes, yes. I mean, no.

Today I played guitar and I drew cartoons. I laughed and I almost fell off the chair, because I finally got a hold of some of The Beatles TV cartoons, and most of them are extremely cute and very, very hilarious.

I am aware of how boring this unfortunate entry is turning out to be, so I will stop here, before I begin to complain about tomorrow's driving lesson. I'm such a chicken when it comes to driving, I...see, I already began.

I will leave you with THIS, which is something I'm very fond of, but just because I'm dumb. There's no "punch line" in it (in case you go huh? I don't get it...there's nothing to get), because it's actually a long story. But I'm not going to draw the whole notebook in Paint, duh. Ok, thanks, bye.

prev / next