Short entry because of a stormy night.
Tuesday, 08/31/04 - 9:09 pm.

I don't have time for a long entry, because it's about to rain, and the lights can go out at any second.

Somebody (somebody) said I should say "The Netherlands" instead of Holland. And I quote: there is actually two hollands, north and south, but south holland is now belgium. they gave up their independence in the 19th century and joined the 'kingdom of the netherlands'. Isn't he a well-informed kid? But I still say Holland, just because that's the exact place. It is in the Netherlands, that I do not doubt. Although I didn't hear a word about that today. Next week, next week.

I hate Joseph. He'd left the university early tonight, exactly the night my classes finished half an hour earlier. I hate him for not being there, but that's just me being a bitch. He didn't know that'd happen. I love him, actually, duh.

He's starting all his paperwork to get in the university next semester. I'm very proud of him.

Tomorrow this diary turns three years old. Aaaww.

Ok, it's raining very hard. This entry is quite insignificant, though, so it wouldn't be a big deal if I lost it. I hate that, but I can't do nothing against Mother Nature. Bye.

Music: P2 vatican blues (last saturday night) - George Harrison
(just because that's probably my favorite-favorite song)

prev / next