Short entry, sponsored by a headache.
Sunday, 09/19/04 - 9:50 pm.

I have something that I imagine feels like sinusitis. Perhaps it's just some infection, or I'm getting the flu, but it happens relatively often. My head hurts, too, not that you need to know.

I'm going to my school (the ESJ) tomorrow morning. We (my group and I) were assigned a child, and we'll try to modify his rather problematic behavior within two weeks. We could make a reality show about this, but I believe a daily log and a report on october 15th will be enough.

I watched Titanic with my mom tonight. That movie always gets me tearful and cold, and now it also made me miss my boyfriend. I'm such a wuss.

Let me say it again: I have a headache. And it definitely doesn't have me looking forward to going tomorrow to my school. On the other hand, I'll get to see Fidel. And that's always nice.

Excuse me while I go back to writing my goddamn essay about Freud. My teeth are starting to hurt, as well.

prev / next