One's disappeared, and the other one was wearing a suit.
Saturday, 10/23/04 - 11:19 pm.

No sign of Joseph so far. I don't want to call him, I don't have to and I shouldn't, but I certainly wish he called me. He's making this conflict even worse. I'm still mad at him for what he did to me, but I'd still like to talk.

On a lighter topic, I had a midterm this morning. It was ok. Nothing fancy, but I doubt I'll get a perfect score, like I did last time (it was pure fluke, because I really didn't know what I was talking about...same with a question in this midterm, but I'm not pushing my luck).

Before the midterm, I saw Joe. The choir had to perform at a graduation ceremony (as a matter of fact, Joe, the chorus, I mean, sang in my brother's graduation -master degree- a couple of months ago). He walked by, and I was hoping he'd see me...we weren't too far away, but he was talking to some other guy, so he didn't even turn around. He looked very handsome, though, wearing a suit, almost like a Beatle in A Hard Day's Night, minus the constant running.

Ok, Joseph isn't exactly helping me to get over this crush. He should call and face me, already.

prev / next