"I don't want children like my nephew and niece and I'll stay away from fast food".
Saturday, 01/08/05 - 9:13 pm.

Hello. I am very annoyed tonight. Very, very, very, very, very. Completely. Totally. Absolutely. Entirely.

Last night I taped a Joe Perry appearance on the Food Network...uh, no, that has nothing to do with why I'm mad. I'm going chronologically.

Last night I taped a Joe Perry appearance on the Food Network. The show made me realize I, contrary to popular belief, truly still love Aerosmith, and the reason why I seem to have given up on them is the fact that there's nothing left for me than seeing them live. And while I was watching the show, I said "I'll make it happen".

I obviously have no idea how, but I'm working on it. It's a must. I can't conceive living a life in which I say "I never saw Aerosmith live".

At the risk of giving away too much information, my period came in the morning (was it around 3?) and I had the worst cramps ever. They continued through the morning, but now it's back to normal...but I mean, worst cramps ever. I had to get that off my ovaries, er, chest.

My niece had a basketball game in the morning, and my nephew had one in the afternoon. Both their teams lost. I only attended my nephew's, because in the morning I was still sick. My nephew had a horrible argument about how he didn't want to go. He ended up going, and he's terrible. Not because he can't, but he's so unsupportive of his team sometimes (the entire team is already just a bunch of kids who barely speak to each other), he hides among the other team players so that he's not free and he can't get the ball.

Right now, both of them, my other nephew and the infinitely annoying friend of my niece have taken over my brother's bedroom, and they're using his laptop. He should've just kicked them out, even at the risk of getting bitched at. It's his computer, after all. And if he starts letting them use it -he told me himself- they'll get used to that and whenever he says "no, you can't use it", they'll bitch endlessly.

I don't want my children, if I ever have any, to be like my nephew and niece. Sure there are things to be proud of, sure I love them, but God, they're a pain in the ass AT LEAST once a day, each of them (for each other, at least three times). And there's no hormonal reason, hormones aren't an excuse, they've always been like that. And sadly, that leads me to believe they'll always be like that, or at least all through their teenage years, which makes me want to puke.

We rented Super Size Me, and I felt sick and stuffed after watching all those McDonald's meals. I did not have dinner, and now for sure I'll stay away as much as possible from the Burger King that's right next to the university campus. Joseph will help me, he hates Burger King. That documental made me thankful for all those times, especially when I was little, that I was told "no, it's not neccesary, we have food at home". Eventually I grew fond of homemade food, and that continues to this day.

Speaking of Joseph: I still love him, and I sent him a text message summarizing this entry in less than 136 characters.

God, I seriously feel like screaming. I wish that stupid girl just went home and the other three fell asleep. I really feel like hurting someone right now.

prev / next