Lack.
Saturday, 09/15/01 - 5:11 p.m..

I think that when I'm about to die, my life will flash before my eyes and I'll die sooner 'cause I'll get bored to death.

I can't believe I didn't write yesterday. Well, I do, actually. I had nothing to say. Even more pathetic, nothing happened to me. It's like......it's so....kind of like......uh, yeah.

This lack of happenings has brought me a lack of thoughts. There's not a positive thing to think, not a negative thing to shout out loud. The only big thing I discovered is that I have a telepathic connection with my good ol' poster, Simeon. Yay us, it's better than a pager. I wish it was through a watch or something else though....Here, Zordon...hell, look at me, talking about Power Rangers............I miss my childhood!!!!!!!

People are not human. What exactly is a human? (Yeah, Simeon, you always know). Is it a homo sapiens-sapiens? Is it just a biological thing? Nope. But I won't get deeper. I'm lazy and jaded.

Well, talk about biological things...I have this feeling of not being human right now. Of not having a brain, a soul, a spirit and sexual hormones. I feel empty, with no goals. With no meaning. With no one. Just a biological being, like grass. Just passing by the moment, because there's no other choice. Well, hormones are biological 'devices' working by themselves but I meant that if I wanted to try to...get excited I wouldn't. No matter what or who I'm thinking of, I'm getting no reaction...it's just...........me. It's just me and....no-one-fuckin'-else. I can't even say me and me, because I feel that's not true. I'd be lying to....me. It's me. Even lonelines left me alone. It's weird.

I think I should go. I hope by tomorrow everything will get back to normal. I think it's just I'm having a bug that's bugging me (duh) and making all of my tasks getting frozen for security. I guess all I can do right now is close everything, restart it all tomorrow morning and scan all of my system files.

Now it's safe to turn off myself.

prev / next