*Simeon head turns round and round*
Saturday, 03/02,/02 - 7:20 pm.

I'm in peace.

Well, not exactly. I'm rockin' my ass off to Angel's Eye.

But I feel like I just woke up from a nightmare. After I wrote the last entry I felt like I had taken a weight off my shoulders. It still bugs me, but I feel better. I only have a slight headache.

But I still have 10 fingers and 10 toes.

The first thing I did to exorcise myself was talk to my dad. I asked him: dad, will you have lunch?. He was working on his novel and I guess he was still mad at me, but at least said: no, I'll do it later. Now I guess everything's cool. I try to be like a child when it comes to fix some screw-up with my dad. Children get mad at you for a short period of time, and then they act like nothing, forcing you to act like nothing happened. So by tonight...everything will be forgotten.

I got some sleep at midday and had a "light lunch", like Alan would say. Soup and half a tomato. I really wasn't hungry. But for the first time in my life, I added McCormick's Hot Sauce. Alan does it everytime, and he says that a "soup that doesn't loose your boogers, is not soup". Oh, cool.

Then...well, I cleaned up my room, since my sister got her stuff out of it (she's moving out tomorrow). That helped me a lot, I have my own little space again. It's a shame though, that she's taking with her a lot of things I'd gotten use to see in my room, like the Looney Tunes paint of Taz and others playing football and the red bird hanging from the ceiling. But I can breathe again in it.

I went to the hammock again and lied there, feeling different from this morning. No trails of tears. I felt in rehab again, and that rocks.

Throughout the afternoon, I watched Mtv Becoming, which I find hillarious. I was alone for a big part of the afternoon, so I got to have some time for myself. I believe it'd been some time since this happened. I truly needed that.

I'm just a bit embarrassed though that I couldn't go to Mars' house. I mean, it's a shame, because I couldn't participate with them. On the other hand, I had a headache and I really wasn't in the mood. Unfortunately, I can't do my part because Carlos didn't get the book I needed. IIIIIII'll work it out somehow.

I also got a smack with a brick from my friend. And some more from Simeon. *Simeon runs up the walls, gets to the ceiling and cracks a huge smile*.

And to top it all off, I shook my head to Angel's Eye, to shake off bad ideas.

So...yay, I'm a llama again!. Doesn't it rock, Simeon?

Well, I go see what's to do around the house. No more playing the victim for today. There's something that still bugs me, related to all this but...

...fuck you. I'm Earthworm Jim.

prev / next