Sundays are not for annelids.
Sunday, 03/03/02 - 3:05 pm.

Britney, you are so fuckin' pathetic.

Well, iiit'sss sunday. Which means tomorrow is monday...no-kidding. No, really...sundays are kind of boring. There's nothing to do, and unlike the rest of the week, I don't like having nothing to do on sunday. Everybody is out, and I just had lunch with myself. The meal was boring, I must admit.

It's weird, but on the MSN messenger, I talk to someone I don't know. All I know is he lives in London. We do talk, he's an Aerosmith fan, but we don't talk about anything personal. Just thought I should mention him. I don't know why. He just happens to be a cool kid.

Shit happens, and sometimes you have to clean it up, Simeon says. I did it. There's literally no trail of what happened on friday and saturday. Something does bug me about it, but it's very distant. I'm just afraid it'll be hard for me to get up tomorrow, because as usual, I won't have motivation. SHit like this affects me particulary on monday morning. I will, I will get up. I'm just saying it'll be a bit hard.

I was watching Wild On, on E!. What a shame human beings are. Yeah, yeah, they do have fun, in those huge discotheques, dancing, having sex, getting drunk, blah, blah, blah. Oh, very funny. Then I changed to Animal Planet....I really don't know how to explain this.....it was all the same. No, not the same...I was just comparing. Humans are animals, after all. I mean...intelligence was Nature's fuck-up, if I do say so myself.

I now understand how painful it's a divorce, materially speaking. It's a struggle between who keeps what. My sister finished moving out today and they just loaded everything in the family car. *tear in left eye*...there goes my super nintendo (hey, I like it, ok?). She took it with her because Javier is very fond (obssessed, if you ask yours truly) of it. Granted, I don't use it. But still. I'm going to miss Earthworm Jim and bungee-jumping against Major Mucus. That was the best.

When I walk by the school swimming pools everyday, I smell the butterflies in my stomach. I mean...the pool, and the area in general, has a particular smell (smells like swimming pool, duh) and it only reminds me of me in elementary school, afraid of jumping, feeling those "butterflies" inside. By the way, Carlos has a stuffed butterfly. I feel sorry for her, but she looks beautiful in that wood box. Now, if you ask me, I'd rather see her alive...I'm just saying that I like butterflies, even if they're dead (then again, if you ask me, I'd rather blah, blah, blah).

I was thinking of calling the guy. Phones get on my nerves, particulary answering it and asking if X person is at home, so I'm not sure if I will. I love him, but I still have self-esteem.

- Someone pickin'up the damned phone: hello?

- Yours truly: hi, may I speak to %&#"$, please?

- SPUTDP: who's calling?

- Yours truly: [yours truly].

- SPUTDP: %&#"$ is not home right now.

Translated into HTML text, the idea is not very clear, but in real life, when someone asks you who you are, you expect that whoever picked up the phone goes: yeah, wait a sec, and yells: %&#"$!!!! It's for you!!!, instead of telling you that the person is not home. In that case, there's no point on first asking who's calling, since later on you'll be asked your name for the message. Hey...SPUTDP has the same letter as S-T-U-P-I-D, except for the I. How convenient.

The day is pretty dull. Brightless. I went out to see the sky...it says it all. It's full of thin clouds, which means you see everything as if it's pollution...no, wait. Maybe it is. Whatever it is, the sky sucks today. You hear me? YOU SUCK!!! (oooh, yeah, as if the sky cares).

Help me! Help me! Boredom is eating me alive!. Sundays are a blank dimension. I don't like sundays. And I don't like to go out of town, because then we come back late and the next day I'm all tired out and I sleep bad. Sometimes when I wake up, I'm even more tired. Sometimes I'm too tired to sleep.

I was thinking that maybe if today I was depressed I wouldn't be that bored. You'll see, depression entertains me. It's not fun, but it does keep me entertained.

Ok. That'll do it for today. I'll call the guy right about later.

prev / next