Blaw, blaw, blaw, blawblawblaw, blaw, blaw.
Monday, 03/11/02 - 8:26 pm.

Yesterday will be a day to remember (does that sound good?). I was home alone. And The Guy happened to be at the mall that's near my house. He called and I told him I was home alone. He came over and -long story short- we hung out for a while and I, I, I....

.....(I lost my virginity!).

No, not really. I was home alone, he was at the mall near my house. But nothing further than that. He called me when he was home and said that if he'd known I was alone, he'd have dropped by. Give me a fucking break.

I think I've never laughed so much having a conversation with him. Not because he's funny, the whole situation makes me laugh. It's like he forces himself to excite us both (which he doesn't even accomplish). He may be thinking of dropping by while my parents are in Houston so write this down, in case he asks you anything:

no, man, she's got her period.

Oh, well. He probably won't even come over and he definitely won't make do something I don't want to do (I've had my experiences with him, he knows where to draw the line, and in extreme cases, I know how to make him do so).

I stayed until 6:00 today, studying math, working on my social service and hanging out with Fidel. We watched a lot of girls from my prom rehearsing a dance act for St. Joseph's Day. Fidel, I wasn't born to be human, I said, as I looked at those teenagers shake their ass.

I think I was very distracted today. I got my math test, congratulate me....I got a 4. Shame on me *Simeon shakes head and covers face with his hands*. I know, it's pathetic. At least my teacher didn't humilliate me. He just said: try to get better. I hung out with Veronica during lunch, acted quite normal....no highlights.

I saw a heartbreaking thing today...I was walking by the swimming pools and a little bird was drowning, struggling to get the fuck out of it. I was outside the area and the door was locked so I obviously couldn't get in. I looked for help but there wasn't anyone around. I thought of taking a look on the first recess but I really was scared to know whatever happened to him. I really hope he was saved. Up to the present time, I still pray for him. Although he might have also been taking a bath, you never know.

Now that I think about it, I had a boring day. Not because I was bored, it's because nothing excited happened. Um, well...I drew an eye on the palm of my hand if that's something.

Fidel quoted me. It's great to be quoted. I was telling him and Claudia 7th (she goes to 9th grade now, I met her when she was attending 7th and as I tell her...she'll always be in 7th grade in my heart) that having social studies with Celia is like....

...is like listening to Charlie Brown's teacher...*Simeon moves fingers like jaws* blaw, blaw, blaw, blawblaw, blawblaw. *Simeon stretches and yawns*. It's that boring. She always stands in the same spot, does not move her facial features, only her mouth (blawblawblaw), like a puppet (I forgot to mention yesterday that not only rap and pop starts lack personality...Celia does, too). I'm looking at her, trying to pay attention...when I notice, I'm standing on the moon, soooooo faaaaaar awaaaaayyyy from whatever shit she's talking about. I always see her going blawblawblaw, I'm looking at her but I'm on the astral plane. I wake up when Vic shakes my shoulders and asks: what the fuck is she saying?. I have no clue. Just write it down, I whisper. I take a closer look at him and his eyes are red, he's got tears in his eyes....I know, he's been yawning. Just like everybody else. We just copy whatever she says, but have no clue what she means by blawblawblaw.

And Fidel wrote down my description of her class. Quoting myself: It's like a 45-minutes dejav� after swallowing a sleeping pill, everyday, five days a week.

Blawblawblaw, I'll go feed Frog. And quoting my big twin brother: But Frog, honey...you don't wear pants.

Hey, that's ok though. We still love you, Froggazoid. *Simeon moves fingers like jaws at yours truly: blawblawblaw, blawblaw, blawblaw, blaw*.

SHIT!!!! LOOK AT THIS!!!!!!!!!!!! Isn't that sweet? Quoting someone over the Internet: Man, will ya look at the menacing jaws on that thing!? The dolphin is cool too..

prev / next