Fucked-up with high-class clothing.
Saturday, 09/22/01 - 9:13 a.m..

Oh, wow, the layout changed. My-artist-self wanted one with an image but my-technicalsupport-self said: "no way. I'm too lazy to upload images". I don't know how the hell it happened, though. A big thank you goes out to the one who took all that time to create layouts, for free, for everyone. The world needs more people like that. Not like the Fairy Tooth, she never gave me money.

People cut you off as if they were scissors...but I'm a rock, so screw people. It makes me sick how people, even little people, from 4th grade, give such importance to what you wear. "I'm wearing a Tommy T-shirt, a pair of Nike shoes...". We went to school on friday wearing what we wanted. Me, black Aerosmith (yeah) T-shirt and blue jeans. So fuckin' what? It was not Fashion Emergency and I looked and felt good.

I left Simeon in my classroom...I miss seeing him everytime I get in my bedroom. Now he's been hung up on a wall. I guess long-distance telepathic comunication doesn't work.

I don't suck at math. Math does suck. Here's my latest conclusion after knowing that I probably failed the motherfuckin' quiz: I wouldn't suck at math if math didn't suck. And here's a review of my day: I arrived at school. I showed Dany my ^A^ Tee, he frowned (he doesn't like Aerosmith). Then Carmen walked by, put her hand on my shoulder, said "hi" with a bored and "I'll ignore you" voice and moved me aside 'cause she wanted to give me the idea that I was on her way. Fuck you, too. Then, fuckin' math quiz. Then, two hours of copying from a biology book. Jeers. We watched the end of The mirror has two faces. It sucked. I retire what I said about B. Streisand. I don't like her. And no, the mirror doesn't have two faces. One is Barbra's nose. Ok, I still admire that she can stand her nose but don't like her. The end plainly suck. It's the same old shit...a movie where they want to show that love doesn't have to be like in the movies to be real love, but it winds up being like in the movies, because it's a fuckin' movie. On the other hand, I spent the three breaks having fun with my-all-selves...well, boring with my-all-selves. I did see Veronica talking to the psychologist and for a few moments I thought she was talking about me...[we call it the paranoia factor]. I'm sure she looked at me at a certain point, since they were upstairs, looking down...and I was down (both physically (in space and time, I mean) and spiritually). I was truly hoping that she'd be talking about me, how she feels she has hurt me, she's put me away and all that crap. But I've realized that I'm the last thing on her mind...not on her mind anymore. So, umm...yeah.

*sigh*, I have a lot of homework to do. It's pathetic, it breaks my heart, it makes me sick...But I have to do it. Sad thing is...the lame phrase grown-ups give you: "don't do it if you don't want to".

I feel fuckin' bad. But I won't give details. I'll go take a shower and think about everything. I wish I wouldn't think that much though. Unfortunately, the only solution for everything that's bothering me it's time: time has to fly. But I don't want time to go any further...I miss my childhood...I miss me, innocently throwing ants into the spider we....no, I don't miss that. Thank God I got the Discovery Channel instead.


- "Knock Knock!"
- who's there?
- "yourself"
- what the fuck am I doing out there?
- "who says you're out? You're in"
- If I'm in, why am I out?

prev / next