Short & fucked up entry (fuck people).
Sunday, 09/23/01 - 7:45 p.m..

I'm gonna throw up...I'm so fuckin' full. Plus, I was talking to my "ex". He just told me something terrible. He saw on a corner of the Internet a post about me and my *ahem* affair with the guy. Big deal. I'll ignore it. In one or two years it'll be forgotten. It makes me sick how people talk gossip about everybody else.

Well...I went to see the house my brother is buying...it's reall cool. After that, we went to eat something and I'm full ever since. What my ex told me fucked up my stomach even more.

Let's get back to life. Tomorrow I'm being kidnapped by Veronica, so I'll spend some time with her. She called me and told me. It scared the shit out of me. I'm truly uncomfortable with her. Althought I do apreciate the fact that she still thinks of me. But no thank you. I'd rather be all by myself. Off in my own little world, where no one fucks up my life. Where I don't have to deal with suckers. Idiot people. I had to deal with one today. So to speak. What actually pissed me off is that she had to call me on friday, because she had the motherfuckin' data I needed for our group work. It was sunday afternoon and she had yet to call. What the fuck does she think she is? Just because she's a pretty babe she can fuck around? Anyway, thank God Norman called her. Althought it was her fuckin' responsability to call, dammit.

What can I say? I feel bad. I hate people. No, I hate being with people. People are cool. But I haven't found my coolness, or I haven't found my people. Who wants to be cool anyway? To spend time with cool brainless people?....God, I'm cooler all by myself. Mommy, I don't want to go to school anymore. I hope I catch a cold and feel bad enough to not to go. I'm catching a cold, but it doesn't seem to set up properly.

Fuck, I wanted to write more but my parental unit wants to use this shit.

Time to prepare my mind for a close encounter with society...God have mercy on me. I need a lobotomy.

prev / next