Philosophical matters.
Sunday, 09/23/01 - 9:27 p.m..

I can't go to sleep or I'll throw up at 2 a.m. My poor mom has a cold and I wouldn't want her to worry about me and my fucked up stomach. She's got enough with her own illness.

I had to write again, while this stomachache passes away.

Internet For Dummies said it: sooner or later, you'll get the urge to be famous on the Internet. I didn't get this diary because of this though. I got it 'cause I needed a safe place where I could speak my mind freely. Out there, in the real world, I'm a mime. Anyway...er, I lost the point of what I was gonna say.

Well, I was reading the diary of this guy...asking about free will and things happening for a reason. I had thought about it, some time ago. I broke so much my head and finally Simeon and I got to the conclusion that Free will happens for a reason. Don't know if it makes fuckin' sense though. But it sounds so.......um, yeah. I had never found someone who could think that way before. Not even Dany. He's too poethic sometimes. So...surprise, someone does read your diary and the two entries of the current day. I don't worry about mine. I read it. You read it. She reads it. He reads it. It might read it. We read it. They read it. 43 people read it. And those 43 people are me. It's all fuckin' good.

Simeon made a question some months ago and I was truly hoping that someone had the answer....but I highly doubt it.

God is almighty.

He is able to do whatever he wants...so can He create a rock heavy enough to not to be able to lift it?

If I ever need an excuse to kill myself, I got one already. I'm really curious about what's next. How's whatever is coming after this life. Will I talk to God? Or am I going to hell? Does hell exist? Does Heaven exist? Will I be punished for something? Are we just biological material? (I don't think so). Anyway, I can wait. I'm not in a rush. If God feels like answering my questions while I'm alive, he knows where to find me. Well, He's actually in me...if so...shouldn't I know what He knows? Maybe what He knows is in a WinZip file (having in mind that I'm a PC...maybe a laptop) and I don't have the application to open it. I need a modem, even better, cable to connect to the Internet and download it. Someday I will. But not this week.

*sigh*...God bless....Himself. No one says that often. I thought He could use some moral support. People ask, He gives, they ask again, He doesn't seem to give but if you have some common sense and emotional intelligence you find out that He did give it in a disguise, for a reason. Or he didn't, for a reason...well...here's to you God. You bless Yourself, bro'...or should say Pops? Say hello to J.C. for me...hey, that's something I never got either...He's 3 in 1? Like in a schizoph...oh, forget it.

Free Willy. Support Greenpeace.

prev / next