I couldn't repair your brakes, so I made your horn louder.
Sunday, 03/07/02 - 10:17 pm.

I feel like I'm diagonally parked in a parallel universe.

Tomorrow I have my period exam. Math rocks. And I'll be getting a good fuckin' grade or I'll jump off a cliff.

My parents come back tomorrow.

I watched The Osbournes.

Frog is miserably ill and it hurts me to see her that way.

I'm missing the Aerosmith special on Mtv2. They just showed the Dream On video from back in the 80's. You know, they got some people to pay tribute to the boys on the Mtv Icon show...the guys from Alient Ant Farm have NOT A FUCKING IDEA of what they're talking about. Mtv sucks. How dare they, they never were friends with Aerosmith and now they come to pay tribute with fuckin' artists that weren't even influenced by the band. Mtv is fuckin' hypocritical, I hope they go bankrupt.

Listen, there's no one at home. I'll slowly walk to a wall, I'll hit myself against it and I'll go into coma. When I wake up, I want the fuckin' math exam to be over and have gotten at least a B+ just like that (hey, I fuckin' deserve it), I want my parents to have built a cellar just for me to live in and let me grow the fuck up, and I want to know that Aerosmith has gotten back to the band I'd have loved to meet (I still want to meet them...but I'm sick of I Don't Want To Miss A Thing, which happens to be their current "sound". You know how Aerosmith should sound these days? Like What Kind Of Love Are You On?....funny things, both songs were on the same fuckin' album).

Simeon....what's the speed of dark?

prev / next