Does the noise in my head bother you?
Tuesday, 09/25/01 - 8:14 p.m..

I wasn't expecting to write today. I had a hell of a boring day. But the weather was really cool. It looked like London when I went out to wait for the school bus. I wore my black "Blair-Witch-Project-look-like" hood for a long time. It's damn weird, 'cause there's a mixin' of October-Christmas feeling...plus, my cold feels really "christmas". It's the kind of cold I get around that time.

I'll tell the thruth...I feel alone. I keep on running into the guy and it's just pathetic. I thought I didn't love him anymore. But maybe I do not. Maybe it's just atraction. But who knows. It's really confusing. Plus, apparently Homo sapiens-sapiens don't bring instructions attachted. Not even a *.hlp file.

Do you hear a cricket? I do hear a cricket....oh, no, that's just in my head. It's in complete silence, and only a crick...oops, not anymore. I guess someone did a disgrace (dammit guys, support Greenpeace!). It's too quiet...I wonder what these guys are up to...

I'm....I'm sick. I soudd weird 'caude my node idtuffed. But I'll cut the crap and type correctly.

I hate exclusivity. Exclusivity sucks when you're excluded of it. If love wasn't "exclusive"....umm, nah, forget it. I was just gonna say that exclusivity makes you suffer sometimes. You love one exclusive person and you won't accept any other. I happen to have that problem...sort of. But it's too twisted, so I'll save the whole explanation with the squashed cricket.

*pause* Oh, Gosh!!! I just sneezed my right lung out!!! It sure looks weird...and I feel the hole in my back already...it is kind of gross...look how it moves...I didn't know lungs move...maybe it's the coldness of the damn cold floor...I'd better get it back in. I'm starting to need oxygen.

Yes, I guess it is all set back up. Ok, getting back to...what was I saying?...oh, yes. Not a fuckin' thing.

It's weird...rain called me. I mean, the phone rang, I answered and all I could hear was the sound of rain...no, I'm not on crack. It sounded like rain. Or wind. It must be the telephone lines. (is that you, God? Are you calling me to answer my questions?)

Well, apparently, I have nothing worth-saying so it's all fuckin' nice. I'll get back to my ghost-mime mode. I'll ask my left lung to join me. It'll be 'couhged-out' in a few minutes, I'm sure. In the meantime, I'll go see what my otherselves are doing.

Fuckin' mosquitoes eat you alive.

So...my time has come (good thing I had nothing to say today). I'll lay down and close my eyes. Shut my brain down, turn off my system and hopefully won't dream about school tonight. This would be the third night in a row...it was not bad thought. I learned karate.

- "Knock knock"
- "Are you still out there?"
- "What? you haven't opened the damn door! How do you expect me to be in?"
- "You said you were in"
- "I said YOU were in"
- "You said I was you"

prev / next